roomPick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

HGS Self Storage

4.94starstarstarstarstar_half
(341 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Hewitt

4.93 Rating - 213 Reviews
Leave a Review

Kourtney Redden

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 29, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Mersadie Jones

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 29, 2021
They were very personable and professional. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Nighta De Leon

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday September 28, 2021
Lee was friendly and on top of customer service. He made things so easy to understand.

Norm Watson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday September 24, 2021
Very professional interface; everything agreed-upon remained the same; easy straightforward process.

Jim Stamper

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday September 17, 2021
Gregg was very friendly and professional. He took me through the contract and explained it. I highly recommend HGS for all your storage needs.

Kristi Murphy

starstarstarstarstar

Mahathi Rao

starstarstarstarstar

Shannon Rankin

starstarstarstarstar

Shelly Raines

starstarstarstarstar

MARYKAYE Hopkins

starstarstarstarstar
We have shed

Margie Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Just moving in Friday so we're not there yet

Coty Kilgo

starstarstarstarstar
Great and easy to deal with

Lucas Armstrong

starstarstarstarstar

Ann Carter

starstarstarstarstar

Corbin Goates

starstarstarstarstar

Robin DeGregorio

starstarstarstarstar

Jahn Johnston

starstarstarstarstar
Quiet, clean well kept and an affordable establishment. Security gated with easy access to unit. Associates at the counter were very nice and helpful.

Bruce Watters

starstarstarstarstar
Great people !

Genetra White

starstarstarstarstar
Greg and Lee were welcoming and knowledgeable! They made the process of securing our storage unit easy and fun!

Bridget Dungan

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service and great safe atmosphere

Rosa Davis

starstarstarstarstar

Jesse Satterfield

starstarstarstarstar

Alyssa Gorby

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly and accommodating staff! Facilities were clean and well maintained.

Jean Conley

starstarstarstarstar

steveandjill rac

starstarstarstarstar

Tia Barcelona

starstarstarstarstar
I chose HGS Storage in Hewitt based on the reviews previous customers left. The reviews were extremely accurate. Lee has been so helpful in helping me choose the correct size storage unit; very customer service driven especially during these difficult times. I am very happy to see that customer service is still a priority with businesses. Thank you HGS - Hewitt Team! I am happy and comfortable with my storage choice.

daryl curl

starstarstarstarstar

Virginia Bowen

starstarstarstarstar
These folks bent over backwards to accommodate me when I was unable to make it to the office before closing and needed storage ASAP. In the midst of a stressful 200-mile move, that made them my heroes.

Matthew Slate

starstarstarstarstar

Tina Wilson

starstarstarstarstar

Shawn Riley

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to store some stuff. Was very excited to see they offered pallets to keep its off the ground and no longer had to worry about moisture buildup on the ground. The employees were very nice and easy to communicate with. Would definitely recommend and will use again if needed.

Dwight Goains

starstarstarstarstar

Vladimir Hill

starstarstarstarstar

Andrew Pratt

starstarstarstarstar

Tyrone Coles

starstarstarstarstar
The two men that was in the office were very friendly. I am so happy that I made this storage company my choice.

Joeyjoster

starstarstarstarstar

Eliana Stromberg

starstarstarstarstar

Greg Burt

starstarstarstarstar

Tamiko Gamblr

starstarstarstarstar

Lance Rivers

starstarstarstarstar

Ashley

starstarstarstarstar

Isaac Romanko

starstarstarstarstar

Jenny Powers

starstarstarstarstar
Good

Jennifer Winniford

starstarstarstar
Wonderful service Thanks 👍😊 Jennifer Winniford

Enrique Sanchez

starstarstarstarstar
The way that you can handle your account all online when it comes to paying, changing payment methods, or moving out is very simple! I had rented an open parking spot for another vehicle and there was plenty of space for it.

David Perez

starstarstarstarstar
Great People

Dave Hamer

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility, fair prices, friendly staff, state of the art billing system. Very impressive. I highly recommend this storage facility.

BJ McCuistion

starstarstarstar
Clean & nice

Hannah Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Office staff is always super friendly. Extremely helpful. Clean and easy to get in and out.

Jason Paul

starstarstarstarstar

Rhonda Cooper

starstarstarstarstar

Kathie Kendle

starstarstarstarstar

Teresa Perez

starstarstarstarstar

Roxanne Kilgo

starstarstarstarstar
Clean, honest, good people! Reasonable rates and they offer military discount! Highly recommend!

Jerry Buzan

starstarstarstarstar
They had just what I was looking for. Very good experience.

Shera Martin

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage facility...safe with gated entry and climate-controlled buildings. Lee in the office is very friendly & helpful. Definitely recommend!

Dina Tunberg

starstarstarstarstar
After having the catalytic converter stolen from my motor home at another storage facility, security suddenly became very important. And it's great at HGS! Gate codes, cameras and being enclosed certainly brings peace of mind. This affordable storage facility is very well laid out with a roomy, leveled area that is all gravel and great for parking and driving on. I am SO glad I found this place. I was assisted by Greg, who was very polite, professional and has founded a wonderful charity in memory of his granddaughter. Thank you HGS Self Storage!

Jodi Brownlee

starstarstarstarstar
Quick and easy to reserve online, great experience.

Jill Mckean

starstarstarstarstar

Tierney Boss

starstarstarstarstar

Pezzy A

starstarstarstarstar
HGS are sweet and professional people. I rented a unit online during the hoilday. They we're quick to help with my code and lock. Great Bussiness.

Saundra Caron

starstarstarstarstar
I don’t need storage too often in my life. This one I chose for location. Great management, very organized! A 3 month good experience with 3 storage units!!

Just Falvo

starstarstarstarstar
Greg with HGS was incredibly helpful with getting setup. Highly recommended.

Caleb T

starstarstarstarstar

Brandee Forshage

starstarstarstar
Awesome management on Hewitt dr

Sabrina S

starstarstarstarstar
They are very nice and reasonable

Rosa Duch

starstarstarstar
Good customer service, easy system.

GODs Will

starstarstarstarstar

chellani chambliss

starstarstarstarstar

Kim Flanagin

starstarstarstarstar
Great service! Unexpectedly had to store a vehicle. Very helpful. Phone calls returned immediately. Setup and process to get a storage spot went smoothly. Very clear directions on how to get into the facility after hours. Management is wonderful. Would use them again!

Greg Kunze

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage clean climate controlled. 24 hour access

John W

starstarstarstarstar
Fair prices. Fenced perimeter. Good location. Roommate has a unit. No issues!!

DHANE THE GREAT

starstarstarstarstar

Laura Kenney

starstarstarstarstar
Fast and easy service.

Keep Pushing LLC

starstarstarstarstar

Keith Kilgo

starstarstarstarstar

jeff cardwell

starstarstarstarstar

Johnny Curry

starstarstarstarstar
My experience was a great one with HGS Self Storage! Very friendly and totally professional. I highly recommend HGS to all my froends!

Stephanie Barrow

starstarstarstarstar

Rick Stives

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service from Mr. Lee Mull.

Russell Jones

starstarstarstarstar
There are a lot of options when it comes to storage, but HGS Storage in Hewitt is the best I have come across. The process of signing up for my unit was quick and easy and the staff on location were very nice and extremely helpful. The units were clean and well kept but most importantly I left feeling like my belongings were safe. I would definitely recommend them for anyone in need of storage facility in the Waco or Woodway area.

Tyra Coleman

starstarstarstarstar

Jennifer Mills

starstarstarstarstar

S.P.

starstarstarstarstar

Jennifer Goodson

starstarstarstarstar

Mark Thomas

starstarstarstarstar

Jillian Morris

starstarstarstarstar
This place was great. The management is nice and friendly. Would definitely recommend!

Tony Garcia

starstarstarstar
Very nice customer service. Guys are very helpful and honest.. Good prices and reasonable units.

Charles Hoseason

starstarstarstarstar
Easy account setup via their website. Perfect considering the current pandemic.

Tyler Narvaiz

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service!

Scott Talley

starstarstarstarstar
All my experiences were good and the folks were friendly and helpful.

William Heck

starstarstarstar

Richard Strong

starstarstarstarstar

Allison Turner

starstarstarstarstar

Tim Taylor

starstarstarstarstar

Nancy Kunze

starstarstarstarstar
great mgmt. with nice updates for payments and receipts.

Luci Almanza

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly and courteous staff. Great service. Answered all our questions.

Jennifer Winniford

starstarstarstarstar
Have experienced nothing but great customer service and very friendly. Thank you Greg Burt for everything. Sincerely, Jennifer Winniford

Kendra Palmer

starstarstarstarstar

Ed Dawkins

starstarstarstarstar

Melissa Ann Driskell

starstarstarstarstar

Tonya Hodge

starstarstarstar

Leticia “Letty” Quiroga

starstarstarstarstar

Jack Mester

starstarstarstarstar
Storage units were clean and dry. The people at HGS were friendly and helpful. Got me in and out in just a few minutes.

Mary Richardson

starstarstarstarstar
The location was closed for walk-ins, but promptly called me back and completed the needed paperwork via phone and email. The paperwork was easy to complete and we were able to get the space we needed that same day. Thank you!

Coach Jarrod Smith

starstarstarstarstar

David Kasimirs

starstarstarstarstar

John Hopkins

starstarstarstarstar

Me _ Be _ Ballard

starstarstarstarstar

Katelyn Gemenden

starstarstarstarstar

steve atwell

starstarstarstarstar

American Warrior

starstarstarstarstar
Guys this place may not seem up to date but don't be deceived the space is big and they are absolutely the best customer service and heart warming group of people! I rate this place a 5 because of the fact they take care of you and free pallets for the dry units!! Not to mention 5 min fast sign on for paper work!

Bruce Lovesmith

starstarstarstarstar

Randy neigel

starstarstarstarstar

Meghan Green

starstarstarstarstar

Scott Brown

starstarstarstarstar
The agent was very friendly and polite. He explained everything in detail and made sure I was comfortable with all company policies and fees. Highly recommend for anyone looking for indoor or RV storage.

Vickie Willett

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful, free lock, gave good directions, wonderful experience

K R

starstarstarstarstar
Fast, friendly, 24/7 access, great price.

Jessica Moreno

starstarstarstarstar
Greg was very kind, courteous, knowledgeable, & funny. He made the process very easy.

Blake Burk (Blake Burk)

starstarstarstarstar

Heather Franco

starstarstarstarstar

Jess Webb

starstarstarstarstar
Greg made the detailed enrollment process easy and clear. I am very pleased.

Allan Dickson

starstarstarstarstar

Kathy Finley

starstarstarstarstar
When I arrived in the office for the first time, the managers were both aware of the reservation I made on-line. Lee helped me with the necessary paperwork which we finished quickly. He even helped me set up auto payments. Both Lee and Greg were friendly and gracious. A quick tour of my storage unit along with instructions on how the security gate works and we were finished! I feel confident that my belongings will be safe and in good hands!

April Jones

starstarstarstarstar

noah gutierrez

starstarstarstarstar

Lindsey Rogers

starstarstarstarstar

marcos cordero

starstarstarstarstar

Lisa Marie

starstarstarstarstar

Crystal Griffith

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service. I would recommend this storage place to anybody

Dave Hamilton

starstarstarstarstar

Todd Siverling

starstarstarstarstar
Best people ever. Very helpful. Wonderful, safe place to store.

Caleshe Voges

starstarstarstarstar
Lee and Greg at HGS are amazing! They are great to work with and always friendly!

Everett Ashbey

starstarstarstarstar

Kristy Davis

starstarstarstarstar

Sofia Sandoval

starstarstarstarstar

Coco Franklin

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service! I have used this facility more than once!!! They also have great pricing for large units.

Chantell George

starstarstarstarstar
Greg was really nice and helpful. He explained everything thoroughly and patiently.

Terry Broome

starstarstarstarstar

Crell Johns

starstarstarstarstar
Mr Burt provide high level service. He suggested I consider a larger unit based on what I need to store. He suggested it not to up sell, but to provide me options. Mr. Burt was also extremely thorough regarding the procedures. I would highly recommend giving HGS your storage business in the Waco area.

Jessie Rodarte

starstarstarstarstar
They are courteous, quick, and kind!

Garrett Allen

starstarstarstarstar
Painless process, good price. I Recommend

Sherry Kimball

starstarstarstarstar

Richard Reflogal

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly and professional on site staff. I’m confident that stored items will be safe and secure as there is on-site after hours staff. Call center staff was professional as well when scheduling appointment. Units and area were clean and well organized. I would certainly recommend HGS Self Storage for storage units as well as boat/Rv storage.

K. C.

starstarstarstarstar

Karla Abalos

starstarstarstarstar

Mr. Robert R.

starstarstarstarstar
Great friendly staff. Nice large property and good large units.

Bekkah Rhodes

starstarstarstarstar
Really helpful! Got me into a unit within an hour of contacting them. Clean facilities

Jessie Grant

starstarstarstar

S W

starstarstarstarstar
The people who run this facility are amazing. It feels like you’re leaving your stuff with family, except you don’t have to worry about anyone going through your stuff. 😂 They are helpful, kind, genuine, down home people. I highly recommend them.

Charlie Moon

starstarstarstarstar
Greg was great!! He was very quick with the whole process of the rental agreement and made certain that we understood every aspect. I could not have asked for a smoother transaction. Unit is in good condition and the whole storage complex was clean and clear of obstacles. Very simple to navigate.

Lucy Watkins

starstarstarstarstar
The guys in the office were helpful and made it all simple. It only took a few minutes to pay and get the contract done. I can pay future months rent online. This is the 2nd time I’ve used their facility. It’s all clean and well maintained. I highly recommend this storage facility!

Dedra Terrell

starstarstarstarstar

Eric Jarvis

starstarstarstarstar
Great place, great people, made me feel extremely welcome.

Robin Kleppetsch

starstarstarstarstar

Sharon

starstarstarstarstar
Was greeted when i went in. They understood what i wanted. Polite in every way.

Dennis Wolfshohl

starstarstarstarstar
Very fast transaction. Customer service was outstanding. Storage unit was clean and very nice.

Steve Kepple

starstarstarstarstar
This has been a very pleasant experience working with HGS. They have been friendly, helpful and very professional.

Roberto “Santos” Santos

starstarstarstar

ssanderford63

starstarstarstarstar
Got in and out fast when acquiring the unit, friendly, competent staff in a convenient location. Highly recommended.

Charles Bledsoe

starstarstarstarstar

Victoria Verner

starstarstarstarstar

Melissa Killgore

starstarstarstarstar
The manager helped me kill 3 birds with one stone! This place is a jack of all trades. I got boxes a moving truck and a storage shed. But that’s no even all they have they also have tape locks Ect. I want to say thank you for making my move so much easier for me!!

Stacy Johnson

starstarstarstarstar

James Glenn

starstarstarstar

Cheryl Brown

starstarstarstarstar
These guys weer very professional and helpful!

Judy

starstarstarstarstar

Bill Kliewer

starstarstarstarstar

Stan Swiatek

starstarstarstarstar
HGS In Hewitt gave me convenient, accessible, clean and secure storage for my worldly possessions as I transitioned my career to Waco. The manager Greg was professional, friendly and totally understood what I needed before I needed it. He worked with me for both climate controlled and non-climate controlled needs. Then offered up a truck rentalwhen I needed to move my stuff to my new home. Auto billing and email communications were seamless. The price was right!!! These guys are great. Highly recommended!!!

Gary Samuelson

starstarstarstarstar
Pleasant management and smooth leasing process. Covered parking is in excellent shape

Paul Cantrell

starstarstarstarstar

Ronda Zmeskal

starstarstarstarstar

Seth Harrison

starstarstarstarstar

Garrett Taylor

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service and atmosphere. I am confident my personal items are stored safely; great value for the price.

Ryan Hinkle

starstarstarstarstar

Jenet O'Bryant

starstarstarstarstar

Tammy Carberry

starstarstarstarstar
Fast easy. Friendly staff

Rebecca Chulhan

starstarstarstarstar

Heather Lopez

starstarstarstarstar
The office manager was very helpful and informative .

Tracy Stinnett

starstarstarstar

James Walker

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly, helpful, and cost-effective!

KenMc One

starstarstarstarstar

Roberto Santos

starstarstarstarstar

David Maxwell

starstarstarstarstar
Great Place, Great People, always a pleasure!! Good Value as well as well maintained.

david mccauley

starstarstarstarstar
Lee was very friendly and helpful in handling our needs. He took extra time to explain all of the details. It was our first time in renting a unit.

Christi Williams

starstarstarstarstar

Lisa Weeams

starstarstarstarstar
They were professional and efficient in dealing with my storage needs.

Rusty Kirkpatrick

starstarstarstarstar
Good people

Haley Griffis

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful staff!

Raynor Campbell

starstarstarstarstar

Emily Crew

starstarstarstarstar

Marion Coe

starstarstarstarstar

David Moore

starstarstarstarstar
Fair price for very clean outdoor covered storage facility.

Mellie Towles Risner Mellie Towles Risner

starstarstarstarstar
Great service & clean buildings. Great on prices & very helpful.

Luckus Moore

starstarstarstarstar

ER LANGFORD

starstarstarstarstar

Joshua Dunaway

starstarstarstarstar
Leave your stuff here

j.r. Banister

starstarstarstarstar

Joe Pyland

starstarstarstarstar
Good fair people who work hard to help you out

Russell Bouydston

starstarstarstar
Friendly and well priced

Clay Gabhart

starstarstarstarstar
Outstanding customer service, would definitely recommend them for future use.

Sid Serrano

starstarstarstarstar

Sid Serrano

starstarstarstarstar

Lindsey Lyday

starstarstarstar
They are honostly one of the best places to have your things stored.

Matt Crew

starstarstarstarstar

Lee Mull

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff, Convenient location for RV Parking, 24/7 access gate, online payment options.

Michael Newlin

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful friendly people. Good facilities.

Pam Reed

starstarstarstarstar
Small local business. The prices are great. Lee provided beyond stellar customer service. Boat, RV storage a long with climate controlled units.

Bob Sapp

starstarstarstarstar
These guys always have great customer service and are very quick to get you the best unit to fit your needs. Would highly recommend them for your storage keeping.

Eddie Walker

starstarstarstar
Nice facilities

Waco

4.95 Rating - 128 Reviews
Leave a Review

Maria Torres

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 29, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Filius Numquam Obliviscitur

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday September 25, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

John R. Klein

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday September 10, 2021
Very happy with the facility and especially the staff. Very responsive and easy to work with. Zero problems when I was done with my storage unit….they could have charged me a full month’s rent when I forgot to tell them I was out, but they refunded my month’s rent payment and didn’t charge me! Great people to work with. Will definitely use this facility again and again.

Savanna

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday September 03, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

E Baker

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
Fast, easy, and cheap.

Mary Cogdill

starstarstarstarstar

Sheilah Hilderbrand (ShadowDragon)

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean, with reasonable rates and Robyn is great with customer service.

jeannine davis

starstarstarstarstar
Great lady and excellent service

Debi “Debi Jo” Malzer-Lindsey

starstarstarstarstar

Chloe Moore

starstarstarstarstar

Paul Marable

starstarstarstarstar

Michelle Owens

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly and easy to work with!

Rhonda Narragon

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome manager, awesome place.....unfortunately had to store all my stuff for almost a year and so glad I chose this place....Robyn was extremely accomodating and truly cares about meeting your needs.....the property is safe, clean and well lit with 24 hr gated access.

Raefelr Walton

starstarstarstarstar

Tommyelou Davis

starstarstarstar
Robin was delightful to work with and a big help.

Coco

starstarstarstarstar
I called regarding renting a unit for the summer. My questions were answered promptly and professionally. The rate was better than others. Today, I received a call stating since I vacated my storage unit earlier than my contract, I will be receiving a refund.

Jeremy Swinburn

starstarstarstarstar

Shawnta Watson

starstarstarstarstar

Melissa Gallardo

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome and so helpful!!😃

Jose Moreno

starstarstarstarstar
The management was good, and the lady is very professional , also helpful. Was a great place in general. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Craig G

starstarstarstarstar
Great place has always been my go to storage never ever have had issues

Patrick McGehee

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice sweet lady working in the office. Never had any problems with her.

Sue Wells

starstarstarstarstar
I had a good experience today at HGS storage on Mall Drive, Waco,Tx. The lady was very efficient and kind. Thank you for having good people working for you. I especially enjoyed the gate being open all day to get in and out quickly.

Meghan Wilfong

starstarstarstarstar

Daniel Corral

starstarstarstarstar

Marvette Pitre

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service. Customer reassured of safety and comfortable with storing belongings on the property.

Isabel Barajas

starstarstarstarstar
I liked her personnality n the way she handles her business..she explains everything..ty..

dakota davis

starstarstarstarstar

Krystal Su

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience! Robin told me everything I needed to know. Unit was clean and ready for us to move stuff in. Lock was included too. Thanks again!

F D

starstarstarstarstar
Robyn was absolutely amazing!!!! She was so friendly, professional and just lovely to work with! The 5X10 was just perfect for my Baylor student’s items for summer storage!!!

DeAris Brandon

starstarstarstarstar
The Landlord Was Nice and Friendly and Very Helpful Im Happy.

David Henderson

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly 😊😊😊😊😊

ap Awbrey

starstarstarstarstar

Marissa Rangel

starstarstarstarstar

Drew Novak

starstarstarstarstar

Patricia Tijerina

starstarstarstarstar

kat palisi

starstarstarstarstar
Good business very good people and friendly ,I asked a question and they got RIGHT BACK to me with a answer 😁

Dennis Lee Goffinet

starstarstarstarstar
So far I've had a good experience with HGS Self Stoage the lady in the office on the Stoage sit was very nice and very helpful and not to mention very funny she had me laughing the whole time that I was there so good job HGS

Anai Vences

starstarstarstarstar

Michael Ray Spencer

starstarstarstarstar
Awsome lady runs this place robin super helpful!!

Brad Ash

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful!!! The storage units here are great! I looked at multiple units before settling on the one I rented. All were clean and well taken care of. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for secure storage.

spencer Mitchell

starstarstarstarstar

Denise Waldron

starstarstarstarstar
I was so relieved that I was able to pick a unit, make my own gate access code & pay online. Especially on a Sunday. The property manager Robyn was very friendly and made me feel like a person not a storage unit #. Thanks

Rhonda Narragon

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome Manager 😍

Anabeth Whatley

starstarstarstarstar

Katelyn Helfer

starstarstarstarstar

Waco Pool & Spa

starstarstarstarstar

KeeponlivingintruthKeeplivingintruth Truth

starstarstarstarstar
They really take care of your belongings while their in storage

Noel Morales

starstarstarstarstar
(Translated by Google) Excellent assortment of rental accessories from uhaul here they have everything very complete (Original) Excelente surtido de accesorios de renta de uhaul aquí tienen de todo muy completo

Karen Koehler

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage place! Would recommend to everyone! Super nice staff! If I needed a storage unit again, I would definitely go here!

Alexandria Enriquez

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent Service. Clean storages!

Harold H Forward

starstarstarstarstar

Chris Norris

starstarstarstarstar
I never really post reviews unless i'm just somewhat amazed by something. And I have posted a review already when i first started renting my unit. Well I'm back again to say how awesome the employees are with this Company. They go out of there way to help you out and you just don't get that these days. Its like everybody hates their Jobs or something. Well I must say that Casey with the online chat is the Awesome one today . I was totally satisfied with my chat. And my concern was promptly handled . So if i was the owner of this well managed and neatly kept establishment id be thinking really hard on some nice Christmas gifts for my employees. But I'm sure thats under control cause a business with happy and helpful employees has an Awesome Owner to work for. So yall keep it up and Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Raheel Shahnawaz

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service. Was able to get everything taken care of over the phone. Everything was throughly explained A-Z. Glad I went with them!

Lisa Moreno

starstarstarstarstar
I reserved a unit online last night. Knowing they closed at 12:00 on Sat, I arrived at 11:35 but waited 10 min for anyone to let me in. I had rang the bell and called the number, but no response initially. Finally was granted access where I was told "Youve got 15 minutes." A plumbing issue at home had waylaid me earlier so i didnt want to be a no-show. Just wanted to see what was available. I gladly would have returned Monday, but wasnt given a chance to say so. I was told they dont see the online inquiries until the next day. Ok... She told me a 10x15 is "about this wide and this long". I mentioned I'd be moving out of a big unit where I used to keep my boat.. "We dont allow boats!" Ok, let me finish my sentence, I said used to keep my boat. No more boat, no more need for big unit. Was just trying to make convo after my rude greeting. Anyway, apparently they didnt need or want my business and I said so, and was glad to find that out early. Very disappointing, as this would have been the most convenient location for me. No reason to jump down my throat. Rudest service I can remember getting anywhere. Anytime someone says theyre looking for a self storage unit, Iwill definitelt not recommend this place. Update: the manager called, apologized, and made me an offer I could not refuse. This was same day, if I’m. It mistaken. Sorry I did not update before now. This other location in Hewitt is run very effectively. Anything would be an improvement to the original location but they did a good job in Hewitt.

Steve Loyd

starstarstarstarstar
When she puts you out check in with HGS to store your sh#@ Thanks HGS😃

Cameron Minor

starstarstarstarstar
Robin in the office is awesome!! I signed up online, bought the wrong storage....came to the facility she fixed my mistake and got me setup quick and easy!

christie mccoy

starstarstarstar
Very friendly service

Lorena Hernandez

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent costumer service! Robyn, the manager, assisted us like we were family. She went above and beyond to get us the storage just right for us.

Yolanda Warner

starstarstarstarstar
Love it from the beginning....Contactless setup!! Quick and easy forms...

CHRIS NORRIS

starstarstarstarstar
First id like to say i reserved this unit and got an immediate response which made this super easy to rent this place. But I on my end had a few set backs as to making the check in times I had set. I had started thinking that im really upsetting this person because of my rescheduling. But i was so wrong Robyn Ware the Property Manager there is just Awesome. I thought i was gonna get the third degree instead i got a free lock for my building. How awesome is that? And its a good lock not some cheap lock. So after getting the lock and going over the do and donts everything went as planned and the price i was quoted was spot on and no surprise charges or anything. So after we wrap that up she follows me out to my unit and shows me where its at and wants to make sure that the unit is clean and swept out and ready to move in Well it did need some sweeping i mean i could have just.dealt with it it wasn't bad at all but when.she was done it couldn't have gotten any better. She then informed me what to do in case of emergency if one was to happen. Then also to tell her if i seen any 4 legged critters of any kind ,color or size because they have a regular exterminator scheduled that does his thing to keep it nice and pest free. Also the unit i received was like all metal.walls and ceilings and very well constructed to where i don't think one of them grey fuzzy creatures can make his way in my unit anyway So that's a big plus i think and that about sums it up .I am very happy i chose HGS Self Storage and I highly recommend if your needing a clean and rodent proof unit ..Reserve one here, you'll'll like it. I do. And im a little on the picky side.

Me You

starstarstarstarstar
Moving is hard, especially in triple digit heat. The friendly staff of HGS Storage make it feel like a breeze, though. I recommend this storage location to everyone in or near Waco, TX.

Sherry Sodic

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly and accommodating. We reserved a smaller unit and on moving day realised we needed a larger unit. The woman who helped me was super helpful in changing my reservation. The unit was clean. When it was time to move out the same employee helped me close my storage account. I highly recommend HGS.

Eunice Caballero

starstarstarstarstar
Thank you!!

Andrea Persilver

starstarstarstarstar
Robin was a very cheerful and sweet women, I was on a mission for a last minute storage unit and she was able to get me right in and set with a unit and price was alot better then most the other storage places on Google. Thank you Robin for helping me and making it so easy, you are definitely someone I will refer to.

David Schaefer

starstarstarstarstar

Rebecca Marinero

starstarstarstarstar

Dwight Peterson

starstarstarstarstar

Paige Mage

starstarstarstarstar
Great office staff was able to switch from one unit to a larger one very easily. The units are very fair priced and are very clean

Jordan Guerra

starstarstarstarstar
I’ve used them twice now. So lovely and courteous

Collin Erickson

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience. Very friendly office staff, complimentary lock and key, very competitive pricing. My unit was the cleanest I’ve ever seen a storage unit. Can’t say enough good things about HGS in Waco.

Russ Leone

starstarstarstarstar
The lady actually transferred my storage unit to one where it would be easier access to back a UHaul into at no additional charge!

Daymon Gonzalez

starstarstarstarstar
Had a wonderful experience!! The front desk lady was nice and helpful!!

Joshua Dunegan

starstarstarstarstar
The service is extremely fast and convenient. I reserved my unit online then went to the office the next morning and was wrapped up in literal minutes! Thank you all

rahul kabariya

starstarstarstarstar

Dennis Owens

starstarstarstarstar
Showed up after 5:30 and needed storage asap! Robin put me in a 10x10 with ease. She went out of her way to insure that my gate code worked and was friendly and the paperwork was fast and simple. Thank You Robin for your help.

Karen Olsen-Powers

starstarstarstarstar

Andrea Keeney

starstarstarstarstar

Daniel Witzel

starstarstarstarstar
24/7 gated access, slated grounds so lower risk of flooding, reasonable prices, and good units overall.

Rods Goldmyne

starstarstarstarstar

Tonya Grant

starstarstarstar

Roxanne Gonzales

starstarstarstarstar
The best customer service and very cheap pricing. Online reservations to lock in your price and reserve your unit

katie blackard

starstarstarstarstar

Marilynn Guerrero

starstarstarstarstar
Manager was very friendly and helpful!

Monica Ramirez

starstarstarstarstar

Michael Jack Watson

starstarstarstarstar
Professional staff, clean property, and courteous every time I called... Matt and his crew went above and beyond my expectations. The unit was safe from pests and weather, and secure from the public. I always felt safe when I went to my unit day or night. Besides all those thinks, the unit was less expensive than most others in town. I set up auto drraft payments, and email notifications of my invoices. It was ALL super simple and efficient. I basically didn't have to worry about anything because hgs took care of everything before I even thought of it. I will use hgs again! I would for sure recommend this company and specific location to anyone needing short or long-term storage. Mjw 7/2019

Susan Duty

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful and friendly! I got set up, stored up, and back on my way quickly! Would recommend. For sure, duuuuude.

Steven Hill

starstarstarstarstar

Mel Juarez

starstarstarstar
Robyn was very informative and took the time to show me storage area. Did not have to wait long all fine within a few minutes. Thank you..

Jamie Fortin

starstarstarstarstar

Daniel Gosselin

starstarstarstarstar

Alyssa Van Vossen

starstarstarstarstar

Alexis Harrison

starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful place! Alex was so helpful and informative when I stopped by. This place has Great prices! I definitely recommend HGS Self Storage if you are looking for a place to store your items.

Kenzie McKay

starstarstarstarstar

Kole McKay

starstarstarstarstar

Garret Harrison

starstarstarstarstar

karen bone

starstarstarstarstar

Juan Carlos Esparza Ochoa

starstarstarstarstar

Deanna

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent over the phone and in office customer service. The property appears secured. The storage unit was clean. The property was clean. The process of renting storage unit was super easy.

Carol Valentine

starstarstarstarstar

Bill Myers

starstarstarstarstar
Exactly right place to go. Good people at this great location!

Emily Crew

starstarstarstarstar

Isaiah Thomas

starstarstarstar
We went there to find a storage space and they had alot of space for our things an the only problem i had was the key got stuck and it took a little strength to pull it back

Kngc Llas

starstarstarstarstar

Gina Ragain

starstarstarstarstar

John Loya

starstarstarstarstar
Manager was awesome! Took care of everything quickly and professionally. Great prices!

Elsie Kageler

starstarstarstarstar

Jake Resendez

starstarstarstarstar

Luecke Crew

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing service! My mother and I rented a unit today and Matt got us in and out the door super fast and was an amazing help!! I will never go to another storage place again. Keep up the great work!

Jeremiah “Pay_the_Fiddler”

starstarstarstarstar
New management is a breath of fresh air! Just switched from a small unit to a larger unit and he made it extremely easy and worked around our schedule to let us transfer our stuff. Thank you!

Lynn Myers

starstarstarstarstar
Management was very welcoming and efficient. Unit was clean and rates are reasonable. I will definitely use again and encourage everyone I know to.

EJ Simplicio

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean & safe, with friendly staff and online bill pay was easy to use.

John Cameron

starstarstarstarstar
Great prices, clean and secure!

Rebscca Sheffield

starstarstarstarstar
Ms. JOYCE IS ALWAYS DELIGHTFUL N SO FILL OF LIFE.

Amelia H

starstarstarstarstar

Diane Rivera

starstarstarstarstar
I recommend HGS storage they make you feel like family...

Mike Brown (Mr. LickUrCumFrmHerHoles)

starstarstarstarstar

JR WaCo

starstarstarstarstar
The lady that works at the front was very nice & helpful...always has been for the many years I've been renting a storage unit from this place... I think the after hours customer service is hilarious though... It seemed as if I was calling a pharmacy or after hours doctors office with the way they answered my call... I didn't realize storage unit companies now have calling centers that are located offshore!! lol

Misty Brown

starstarstarstarstar

Samantha Backer

starstarstarstarstar

Beth Hetterick

starstarstarstarstar

Deniece Haywood

starstarstarstarstar

Melissa Driskell

starstarstarstarstar
I had placed my household and personal items in a storage unit with HGS Storage for 7 months and was completely satisfied with the service I received. The office manager was very helpful in all of my storage needs. The unit kept my belonging safe, dry and most of all we felt comfortable that with the security gate our my things would be in good hands. The location off New Sanger Road was my perfect location. The storage unit price per months was on the average price in Waco. My sister is renting from the l9cation on Hewitt. Thank you HAG. I would most defiantly use this company again if I needed to.

Matt Crew

starstarstarstarstar

tee m

starstarstarstar
Joyce is a very nice and welcoming lady. They have 24 hour gate access with very clean storage units.