Pick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

HGS Self Storage

4.92starstarstarstarstar_half
(145 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Hewitt

4.93 Rating - 94 Reviews
Leave a Review

Kathy Finley

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday September 17, 2019
When I arrived in the office for the first time, the managers were both aware of the reservation I made on-line. Lee helped me with the necessary paperwork which we finished quickly. He even helped me set up auto payments. Both Lee and Greg were friendly and gracious. A quick tour of my storage unit along with instructions on how the security gate works and we were finished! I feel confident that my belongings will be safe and in good hands!

April Jones

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday September 10, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

noah gutierrez

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday September 03, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Lindsey Rogers

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday September 03, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

marcos cordero

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday August 27, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

LisaMarie H

starstarstarstarstar

Crystal Griffith

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service. I would recommend this storage place to anybody

Dave Hamilton

starstarstarstarstar

Scott Davis

starstarstarstarstar
Super polite excellent service. Got me a unit and returned my rental truck in all of 20 minutes. Will definitely return in future.

Todd Siverling

starstarstarstarstar
Best people ever. Very helpful. Wonderful, safe place to store.

Caleshe Voges

starstarstarstarstar
Lee and Greg at HGS are amazing! They are great to work with and always friendly!

Everett Ashbey

starstarstarstarstar

Kristy Davis

starstarstarstarstar

Sofia Sandoval

starstarstarstarstar

Tyler Narvaiz

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service!

Lakashas Franklin

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service! I have used this facility more than once!!! They also have great pricing for large units.

Chantell George

starstarstarstarstar
Greg was really nice and helpful. He explained everything thoroughly and patiently.

Terry Broome

starstarstarstarstar

Crell Johns

starstarstarstarstar
Mr Burt provide high level service. He suggested I consider a larger unit based on what I need to store. He suggested it not to up sell, but to provide me options. Mr. Burt was also extremely thorough regarding the procedures. I would highly recommend giving HGS your storage business in the Waco area.

jessie boswell

starstarstarstarstar
They are courteous, quick, and kind!

Garrett Allen

starstarstarstarstar
Painless process, good price. I Recommend

Kareen Click

starstarstarstarstar

Sherry Kimball

starstarstarstarstar

Richard Reflogal

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly and professional on site staff. I’m confident that stored items will be safe and secure as there is on-site after hours staff. Call center staff was professional as well when scheduling appointment. Units and area were clean and well organized. I would certainly recommend HGS Self Storage for storage units as well as boat/Rv storage.

Karla Abalos

starstarstarstarstar

David Perez

starstarstarstarstar

Cameron Remaley

starstarstarstarstar
Great friendly staff. Nice large property and good large units.

Bekkah Rhodes

starstarstarstarstar
Really helpful! Got me into a unit within an hour of contacting them. Clean facilities

Jessie Grant

starstarstarstar

S W

starstarstarstarstar
The people who run this facility are amazing. It feels like you’re leaving your stuff with family, except you don’t have to worry about anyone going through your stuff. 😂 They are helpful, kind, genuine, down home people. I highly recommend them.

Charlie Moon

starstarstarstarstar
Greg was great!! He was very quick with the whole process of the rental agreement and made certain that we understood every aspect. I could not have asked for a smoother transaction. Unit is in good condition and the whole storage complex was clean and clear of obstacles. Very simple to navigate.

Lucy Watkins

starstarstarstarstar
The guys in the office were helpful and made it all simple. It only took a few minutes to pay and get the contract done. I can pay future months rent online. This is the 2nd time I’ve used their facility. It’s all clean and well maintained. I highly recommend this storage facility!

Dedra Terrell

starstarstarstarstar

Eric Jarvis

starstarstarstarstar
Great place, great people, made me feel extremely welcome.

Robin Kleppetsch

starstarstarstarstar

Sharon Hittle

starstarstarstarstar
Was greeted when i went in. They understood what i wanted. Polite in every way.

Stephanie Barrow

starstarstarstarstar

Dennis Wolfshohl

starstarstarstarstar
Very fast transaction. Customer service was outstanding. Storage unit was clean and very nice.

Steve Kepple

starstarstarstarstar
This has been a very pleasant experience working with HGS. They have been friendly, helpful and very professional.

Roberto Santos

starstarstarstar

ssanderford63 .

starstarstarstarstar
Got in and out fast when acquiring the unit, friendly, competent staff in a convenient location. Highly recommended.

Charles Bledsoe

starstarstarstarstar

Victoria Verner

starstarstarstarstar

Melissa Killgore

starstarstarstarstar
The manager helped me kill 3 birds with one stone! This place is a jack of all trades. I got boxes a moving truck and a storage shed. But that’s no even all they have they also have tape locks Ect. I want to say thank you for making my move so much easier for me!!

Stacy Johnson

starstarstarstarstar

James Glenn

starstarstarstar

Cheryl Brown

starstarstarstarstar
These guys weer very professional and helpful!

Judy

starstarstarstarstar

Bill Kliewer

starstarstarstarstar

Stan Swiatek

starstarstarstarstar
HGS In Hewitt gave me convenient, accessible, clean and secure storage for my worldly possessions as I transitioned my career to Waco. The manager Greg was professional, friendly and totally understood what I needed before I needed it. He worked with me for both climate controlled and non-climate controlled needs. Then offered up a truck rentalwhen I needed to move my stuff to my new home. Auto billing and email communications were seamless. The price was right!!!These guys are great. Highly recommended!!!

Gary Samuelson

starstarstarstarstar
Pleasant management and smooth leasing process. Covered parking is in excellent shape

Paul Cantrell

starstarstarstarstar

Ronda Zmeskal

starstarstarstarstar

Seth Harrison

starstarstarstarstar

Garrett Taylor

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service and atmosphere. I am confident my personal items are stored safely; great value for the price.

Ryan Hinkle

starstarstarstarstar

Jenet O'Bryant

starstarstarstarstar

Tammy Carberry

starstarstarstarstar
Fast easy. Friendly staff

Rebecca Chulhan

starstarstarstarstar

Heather Lopez

starstarstarstarstar
The office manager was very helpful and informative .

Tracy Stinnett

starstarstarstar

James Walker

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly, helpful, and cost-effective!

Real knowledge One

starstarstarstarstar

Roberto Santos

starstarstarstarstar

David Maxwell

starstarstarstarstar
Great Place, Great People, always a pleasure!! Good Value as well as well maintained.

david mccauley

starstarstarstarstar
Lee was very friendly and helpful in handling our needs. He took extra time to explain all of the details. It was our first time in renting a unit.

Christi Williams

starstarstarstarstar

Lisa Weeams

starstarstarstarstar
They were professional and efficient in dealing with my storage needs.

Rusty Kirkpatrick

starstarstarstarstar
Good people

Haley Griffis

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful staff!

Raynor Campbell

starstarstarstarstar

Emily Crew

starstarstarstarstar

Marion Coe

starstarstarstarstar

David Moore

starstarstarstarstar
Fair price for very clean outdoor covered storage facility.

Mellie Towles Risner Mellie Towles Risner

starstarstarstarstar
Great service & clean buildings. Great on prices & very helpful.

Luckus Moore

starstarstarstarstar

ER LANGFORD

starstarstarstarstar

BIGD 13B

starstarstarstarstar
Leave your stuff here

j.r. Banister

starstarstarstarstar

Joe Pyland

starstarstarstarstar
Good fair people who work hard to help you out

Russell Bouydston

starstarstarstar
Friendly and well priced

David Gabhart

starstarstarstarstar
Outstanding customer service, would definitely recommend them for future use.

Sid Serrano

starstarstarstarstar

Sid Serrano

starstarstarstarstar

Lindsey Lyday

starstarstarstar
They are honostly one of the best places to have your things stored.

Matt Crew

starstarstarstarstar

Lee Mull

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff, Convenient location for RV Parking, 24/7 access gate, online payment options.

Michael Newlin

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful friendly people. Good facilities.

Pam Reed

starstarstarstarstar
Small local business. The prices are great. Lee provided beyond stellar customer service. Boat, RV storage a long with climate controlled units.

Bob Sapp

starstarstarstarstar
These guys always have great customer service and are very quick to get you the best unit to fit your needs. Would highly recommend them for your storage keeping.

Waco

4.92 Rating - 51 Reviews
Leave a Review

RodsGold254 TV

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday September 13, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Dwight Peterson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday September 13, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Tonya Grant

starstarstarstar
on google Tuesday September 10, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

roxanne gonzales

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday September 10, 2019
The best customer service and very cheap pricing. Online reservations to lock in your price and reserve your unit

katie blackard

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday August 17, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Marilynn Guerrero

starstarstarstarstar
Manager was very friendly and helpful!

Monica Ramirez

starstarstarstarstar

Michael Watson

starstarstarstarstar
Professional staff, clean property, and courteous every time I called...Matt and his crew went above and beyond my expectations. The unit was safe from pests and weather, and secure from the public. I always felt safe when I went to my unit day or night. Besides all those thinks, the unit was less expensive than most others in town. I set up auto drraft payments, and email notifications of my invoices. It was ALL super simple and efficient. I basically didn't have to worry about anything because hgs took care of everything before I even thought of it. I will use hgs again! I would for sure recommend this company and specific location to anyone needing short or long-term storage. Mjw 7/2019

Sooz

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful and friendly! I got set up, stored up, and back on my way quickly! Would recommend. For sure, duuuuude.

Steven Hill

starstarstarstarstar

Mel Juarez

starstarstarstar
Robyn was very informative and took the time to show me storage area. Did not have to wait long all fine within a few minutes. Thank you..

Jamie Fortin

starstarstarstarstar

Daniel Gosselin

starstarstarstarstar

Alyssa Van Vossen

starstarstarstarstar

Alexis Harrison

starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful place! Alex was so helpful and informative when I stopped by. This place has Great prices! I definitely recommend HGS Self Storage if you are looking for a place to store your items.

Kenzie McKay

starstarstarstarstar

Kole McKay

starstarstarstarstar

Garret Harrison

starstarstarstarstar

karen bone

starstarstarstarstar

Juan Carlos Esparza Ochoa

starstarstarstarstar

Deanna

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent over the phone and in office customer service. The property appears secured. The storage unit was clean. The property was clean. The process of renting storage unit was super easy.

Carol Valentine

starstarstarstarstar

Bill Myers

starstarstarstarstar
Exactly right place to go. Good people at this great location!

Emily Crew

starstarstarstarstar

Isaiah Thomas

starstarstarstar
We went there to find a storage space and they had alot of space for our things an the only problem i had was the key got stuck and it took a little strength to pull it back

Kngc Llas

starstarstarstarstar

Gina Ragain

starstarstarstarstar

John Loya

starstarstarstarstar
Manager was awesome! Took care of everything quickly and professionally. Great prices!

Elsie Kageler

starstarstarstarstar

Jake Resendez

starstarstarstarstar

Luecke Crew

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing service! My mother and I rented a unit today and Matt got us in and out the door super fast and was an amazing help!! I will never go to another storage place again. Keep up the great work!

jeremiah calkins

starstarstarstarstar
New management is a breath of fresh air! Just switched from a small unit to a larger unit and he made it extremely easy and worked around our schedule to let us transfer our stuff. Thank you!

Lynn Myers

starstarstarstarstar
Management was very welcoming and efficient. Unit was clean and rates are reasonable. I will definitely use again and encourage everyone I know to.

EJ Simplicio

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean & safe, with friendly staff and online bill pay was easy to use.

John Cameron

starstarstarstarstar
Great prices, clean and secure!

Rebscca Sheffield

starstarstarstarstar
Ms. JOYCE IS ALWAYS DELIGHTFUL N SO FILL OF LIFE.

Max Power

starstarstarstarstar

Amelia H

starstarstarstarstar

Diane Rivera

starstarstarstarstar
I recommend HGS storage they make you feel like family...

Mike Brown

starstarstarstarstar

JR WaCo

starstarstarstarstar
The lady that works at the front was very nice & helpful...always has been for the many years I've been renting a storage unit from this place... I think the after hours customer service is hilarious though... It seemed as if I was calling a pharmacy or after hours doctors office with the way they answered my call... I didn't realize storage unit companies now have calling centers that are located offshore!! lol

Misty Brown

starstarstarstarstar

Samantha Backer

starstarstarstarstar

Beth Hetterick

starstarstarstarstar

Deniece Haywood

starstarstarstarstar

Melissa Driskell

starstarstarstarstar
I had placed my household and personal items in a storage unit with HGS Storage for 7 months and was completely satisfied with the service I received. The office manager was very helpful in all of my storage needs. The unit kept my belonging safe, dry and most of all we felt comfortable that with the security gate our my things would be in good hands. The location off New Sanger Road was my perfect location. The storage unit price per months was on the average price in Waco. My sister is renting from the l9cation on Hewitt. Thank you HAG. I would most defiantly use this company again if I needed to.

Matt Crew

starstarstarstarstar

tee m

starstarstarstar
Joyce is a very nice and welcoming lady. They have 24 hour gate access with very clean storage units.

Sharon Hittle

starstarstarstarstar
Very convenient to my house. Very pleasant atmosphere. They are ready to help.

Lee Mull

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly Staff, convenient location, 24/7 Gate access, online payment options, Free Heavy Lock!